• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • +91-80-23330015

The Bachelor of Divinity is a four year course which equips a candidate for pastoral ministry and ordination. Those who do not seek ordination can use the degree for NGO related work and other social work. Even though UTC comes under the Senate of Serampore the BD course is autonomous. Candidates interested should apply after their degree fulfilling all the requisite things mentioned in the application and before the prescribed date. The procedure for admission is both written and oral entrance test along with personal interview in January every year.

BD application form 2017

B.D. admission list 2016

1. W. Wesley P. Kuruvilla
2. Mr. Benjamin Reuben
3. Mr. Nikith P. Sam
4. Mr. Ajil James
5. Ms. Sofia Christabel
6. Mr. George K. Varghese
7. Ms. Sumalatha Edla
8. Ms. Lalremliani Khawlhirng
9. Mr. Hungmazi Zimik
10. Ms. Subhi Krishna V. S. (BTh upgrader)- RIEC for BD III
11. Mr. Decent Spurgeon Amere
12. Mr. S. Sam Jebaraj- RIEC
13. Mr. K. Robin- RIEC
14. Mr. Doulallem Neihsail
15. Mr. H. Finni Purushotham Raju- RIEC
16. Mr. Bobby Alfred Joseph P.
17. Mr. Vadiga Bhupati- RIEC
18. Mr. Kannem Vijaya Bhaskar- RIEC
19. Mr. A. Lalthazuala- RIEC
20. Mr. Paul Rohith Mekala- RIEC
21. Mr. Vijinraj S.V.- RIEC
22. Mr. Sajindas K.C.- RIEC
23. Mr. J. Edward Thavadurai
24. Mr. Starwin Prakash S.P.- SPIEC
25. Ms. D. Beulah Jeyarani
26. Ms. Komala J.- RIEC
27. Ms. P. U. Asha Banu- RIEC
28. Mr. Samuel John Dinakaran
29. Ms. Chadalavada Venkata Harini
30. Mr. Ashley Didier Lutchia

Official Blog



Worship Blog






Bank Account